Home » Travel Guider » Vietnam Travel » Lao Cai Travel » Sapa Travel » Video review about Muong Hoa stream in Sapa, Vietnam

Video review about Muong Hoa stream in Sapa, Vietnam

Muong Hoa Stream, Sapa

Discover the most beautiful waterfall in Sapa, Lao Cai

Video Travel review Muong Hoa Stream

Muong Hoa Stream starts its excursion in the Northwest mountains from the foot of the majestic Silver Waterfall stream all year round.

With 15km, the Muong Hoa stream quietly flows along the entire Muong Hoa valley, then passes through Lao Chai, Ta Van, and Hau Thao communes and ends its journey in Ban Ho.

Muong Hoa Stream flows meanderingly through the unique terraced fields in the Muong Hoa Valley.

The stream is the outstanding highlight in the Northwest Mountains of poetic beauty, calm, and full of life.

Travelers come to travel in Sapa, Lao Cai. Should have a visit and walk along Muong Hoa stream.

To learn the natural beauty of Muong Hoa stream. Let's review the natural beauty of the stream with Ani Travel through this video.

For travel & tours to visit Muong Hoa Spring, contact 0912379189 or visit the website: www.impresstravel.com, email: info@impresstravel.com

Highlights in Ta Van Village.

Rice terraces: Sapa has many terraced fields, but the most beautiful and largest is Muong Hoa valley. Having to see the terraced fields here with your own eyes, you can understand why people voted Sapa's terraced fields as one of the most beautiful terraced fields in the world. The terraced fields in Muong Hoa valley are curving along the hillsides, forming a beautiful inclined pan. Even in the pouring water season, it also has a beauty that captivates visitors.

Ancient rock field: The stone blocks with strange stone shapes, many sandstone rocks, and strange symbols have not yet found their origin and meaning, carrying many cultural mysteries of the primeval times. On the stone slabs in the ancient rocks carved unique and fancy patterns such as terraced fields, human figures, houses on stilts, roads, or inscriptions. Besides, it is not uncommon for patterns with puzzling shapes, each pattern carved on the stone slab makes visitors and researchers curious and horny before that mystery.

Stream: Another point you cannot miss when visiting Muong Hoa valley is the Hoa stream stretching about 15km along the valley. Like a soft silk strip nestled in the valley, winding along the slopes of terraced fields, Hoa stream passes through Lao Chai, Ta Van, Hau Thao communes… and ends at Ho village. In the ripe rice season, the yellow color from the rice field is reflected in the clear water, reflecting the blue sky and clouds, increasing the magical beauty of Muong Hoa valley.

Sapa booking center:

  • Sapa tours – https://impresstravel.com/sapa-tours/
  • Email: sapa@impresstravel.com
  • Keywords: Sapa, Sapa tours, Sapa Travel, Silver Waterfall in Sapa, Lao Cai Travel.

Location of Muong Hoa Valley:

Map

8V5V+26H, Ta Van, Sa Pa, Lao Cai

Ta Van Village & Sapa Package Tours

Day: 01

Hanoi night train to Sapa, Lao Cai province

  • We pick you up from Hotel and transfer you to Hanoi train station,
  • Getting on night train and departure for Lao Cai province

Inclusion: Night train tickets, Tour guide, Transfer from Hanoi to Lao Cai station

Day: 02

Lao Cai – Sapa, trek to Ta Van village (B, L, D)

  • After the night experience night train, we arrive at Lao Cai station in the early morning, and then we take 45 minutes for driving up to Sapa town.
  • After breakfast & a short morning break and have some last preparation for the trekking to villages.
  • We leave the hotel and start easy trekking through the hill-tribe villages, green valleys, rice terraces and have a picnic lunch en trekking track.
  • Keep trekking to Ta van village where is the home of the Giay People. We will be warmly welcomed by locals and check in the homestay and overnight with experienced nighttime here.

Inclusion: Breakfast; lunch; dinner, Homestay in Ta VanEntrance fee; Tour guidePrivate air-conditioned vehicle pick up from Lao Cai train station to Sapa town

Day: 03

Easy trekking to villages & Return to Sapa (B, L)

  • After breakfast, we keep the easy trekking through the rice terrace track to Giang Ta Chai village where is home of Red Dao people, and then to Su Pan village where the vehicle is awaiting for transferring back to Sapa town.

  • The afternoon time is free at leisure and explore Sapa town by self

  • Hotel overnight in Sapa town

Inclusion:  Breakfast; Entrance fee; Tour guidePrivate air-conditioned vehicle pick up from Su Phan village back to Sapa town, Hotel in Sapa

Day: 04

Sapa – Cat Cat Village- Lao Cai station (B, L)

  •  After lunch, take a 2km short easy trekking to Cat Cat Village, the home of Hmong Ethnic. Meeting & talking with locals to learn more about their daily life. The bus/van pick up and transfer back to the hotel.
  • Leave Sapa by Bus in the late afternoon (5.30 p.m.) to Lao Cai station for our night train back to Hanoi.

Inclusion:  Breakfast;  Entrance fee; Tour guidePrivate air-conditioned vehicle pick up from Cat Cat village back to Sapa town and transfer to Lao Cai station and Night train tickets to Hanoi.

TOUR INCLUSIONS and EXCLUSIONS

What's included in this trip

  • Full transportation by private car  as tour program indicated.
  • Round trip night train from Hanoi to Lao Cai to Hanoi
  • Full meals as indicated in the itinerary.
  • Trekking in Sapa
  • English- speaking guide
  • Entrance fees.
  • Twin-share accommodation with daily breakfast; ( AC room).

What's excluded in this trip

  • Personal insurance
  • Expenditure of a personal nature, tips, such as drinks, souvenirs, laundry, emergency transfers & etc.
 
Hotels in Sapa Homestays in Sapa
C2045MGpedro
September 2019

Private tour to Cao Bang Ban Gioc Waterfall and Homestay at Pac Ngoi village

Private tour to Cao Bang Ban Gioc Waterfall and Homestay at Pac Ngoi village
Our tour was organised on line with Alex and Tommy. It was easy and we were given all the information we needed. Our guide Trung was friendly and easy to communicate with. Viet our driver was also very friendly and a competent drive .Our accomodation was clean and comfortable . Our meals were all local varied and good quality.
Danipeja
April 2019

Amazing tour in Saigon Ho Chi Min

We took the two amazing tours, Cu Chi tunnels and Mekong Delta, the information was perfect, we learned a lot, the landscape was so beautiful and our both guides Mr. Lee and Mr. Law were the best in the world, very friendly and professional. Thanks!

Sollypoch
December 2019

Mr

I booked with Impress Travel in July. My contact person was Tommy Thang. He is an amazing person. He was very helpful. He changed my program twice for me. Very accommodating!
We started our holiday in the north (Sapa)of Vietnam and travelled down to HCMC.
The tour was fantastic, Tommy's arrangements were to the"T".
I will always use them if I have to visit the area again and recommend them to one and all.
Thank you once again Mr.Tommy and the Impress Team.
Sulaiman Pochee
South Africa

ebrahim S
January 2020

Tour of Vietnam

Impress travel were amazing. Did my bookings with Daniel for our tour of Vietnam and I must say Daniel was very professional and prompt with his services. All the arrangement, plans, pick-up & drop-off services, hotels, vehicles, sightseeing tours and guides were spot on and excellent. Did 4 nights Hanoi, 1 night Hà Long Bay cruise, 3 nights Hoian, 4 nights Saigon and 1 night in Can Tho. It was totally awesome. Every part of the journey was superbly arranged and planned. I will highly recommend Impress Travel for anyone interested in visiting Vietnam. Very organized and reliable!

har3866
January 2020

So glad I found Impress Travel

At first, I was just planning a trip to Hanoi, Halong Bay, and Ninh Binh for my small family.
Some close friends heard about our plans and wanted to join the trip. Eventually the group grew to be 7 families, with 25 adults and children of varying interests and expectations.
 While I was excited at the prospect of touring Vietnam with good friends, I felt anxiously responsible to ascertain that everything must be well organized and everyone satisfied. This is why I am so very, very glad to have found Impress Travel. Mr. Mark responded quickly to all my inquiries, customized a wonderful trip according to the group's preferences, tirelessly worked out every detail for our 7-day trip, all at a reasonable price. Our guide, Trung, is knowledgeable, helpful, quick to respond to any need, and well-loved by everyone in the group. All my friends found this a marvelous trip, filled with beautiful memories, very much to my delight and relief!

David
October 2019

North Vietnam - Sapa, Halong Bay, Hanoi+ Bai Dinh

Mr Tommy, on behalf of our group, we thank you for your efforts in putting together such a memorable vacation and experience of Sapa, overnight train, Halong Bay, Hanoi + Bai Dinh, your tour guides are so knowledgeable, passionate + helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and we will certainly recommend your tour agency to our friends and share our experiences in social media.
Thumbs up, best regards, 
David

Dave Chia Hong
November 2019

Vietnam Travel with Mr. Mark

It was amazing place to visit in the north of vietnam , we really enjoy all the trip especially their foods , culture, beautiful view and so on.

Road46
November 2019

Hanoi,Sapa,Hanoi,Danang,Hanoi 8D7N Online searching for a reliable travel agent n come across Impress Travel. Contacted

Accommodations were good especially Thang Long Espana Hotel (the Hotel Management automated upgraded us to VIP rooms.Is really unexpected). Overalled tours n places visited very well but only local guides r not good organizing the itineraries. Especially at Sapa Lao Cai and Cat Cat Villages walking tours push to the same day about 8hours for 7km (which is on 1st&2nd days arrival) so tiring. Lunch not good enough 4 so many hours of walking. In Danang Bana Hill the local guide shd arrange 2 visit Bana Hill 1st n not last coz' spend a short time n not nice photos taken due to rain (went in morning time no rain).
Overall tours, hotels, transportation, prices are strongly recommended. Especially Daniel Dang Impress Travel for welcoming and bye-bye wishes.
Daniel Dang tks from 8 of us having a wonderful time n memorable trip for 8D7N Sapa, Hanoi, Danang with Impress Travel. Meet u all again.

Jonh
November 2019

5days Hanoi-Tam Coc-Ninh Binh-Halong Bay

We are family of 6 from Singapore and Malaysia joining Hanoi Impress Travel on 30 October-04 November 2019. We are really impressed with the company and tour guides with their professionalism and well organised arrangement. Lily is our guide for Hanoi, Tam Coc and Ninh Binh. She is excellent and very informative. She even taking care of us until late night. We walk us from Old Quarters to the hotel and brought us to try the famous road side foods. She even helped us to pay for our order to avoid overcharge by the stall. Another guide, David BK (Swan Cruise) brought us to Halong Bay cruise. He is excellent and humorous. He handles everything throughout the trip. He served meals for guests on the cruise, organised happy hour, guiding us for Kayaking, teaching Taiji and cooking class on cruise. The cruise ship is ok and the hotel in Hanoi-Adamas Hotel is small but new and clean with reasonable ok breakfast. Anyway thank you for the wonderful arrangement.

Mariet
November 2019

Professional and well organized

We booked a 8 day private tour package for 9 persons for Northern and Central Vietnam . We experienced great and very professional service from the Impress travel team. Tommy was very easy to contact and accommodated our requests.
All the tour guides were very good, spoke good English, friendly and patient. All the vehicles were very clean , spacious enough for our group of 6 adults and 3 children. The drivers were extremely safe and ontime.
Meals were served in clean restaurants.
Overall we had a good holiday .Thank you Tommy and Impress travel for a great experience.

Sylviasiscas
November 2019

Great service from Impress travel during in Hanoi

We booked package for 9 persons in Hanoi and i was experienced great service during my stay! the PIC (Mr. Mark) was very pleasant and so easily to contact, i was communicated so easily for trip preparation..the tour guide for Trang An was good, Mr Hiep was helped us very well, and he was so patient on witing us shopping! Thank you Hiep!!
during in Hanoi we were stayed in great hotel with nice service also, and during in Halong Bay, they also choosen the best cruise for us! Swan cruise and also the Mr Cong was great!! thank you!!
for transporation, the car was good and driver are pleasant, but only a little bit communication since the driver less good in english. but overall great!!
all the choosen food for lunch and dinner was delicious
Thank you so much Impress travel

Sulagna
November 2019

Excellent, Polite and Helpful Team

Impress Travels has been very helpful in making our vietnam travel amazing. We were a bunch of 7 friends wanting to go on a budget trip covering most locations. Hence, this subjected to a lot of changes during our discussion with the tour guide Daniel.
However, he has been patient enough in hearing out our needs - be it itienary , hotel bookings or even the mode of payment.

They really understand your needs. And needless to say our experience was amazing. All of this support and help has really made our vietnam trip the most memorable as far ❤️

Irene
November 2019

5D/4N Hanoi-Ninh Binh- Halong Bay

I was searching for a reliable travel agent and come across Impress Travel and the many reviews of them. I booked 5D/4N, Hanoi-Trang An-Halong Bay private trip for a party of 6. I communicated with Mr Daniel Dang throughout the time until the day we arrived. Mr Daniel is very patient, helpful, and accommodating to our requirements despite many changes made to the itinerary. The price is very reasonable unlike other travel agents.
Our tour guide, Lily was very friendly and efficientknowledgeable and speak good English.
Highly recommend “Trang An Boat Tour”. The caves was spectacular and beautifully.
2D/1N Halong Bay – Swan Cruise was awesome with amazing view of the cave. Our guide Mr David was hilarious, helpful, accommodating, and everything was well organized. Beside the normal
activities of kayaking, swimming, Tai Chi, culinary lesson, we are indeed very very fortunate to have
the chance to celebrate the “Mooncake Festival” while cruising and admiring the full moon.
Spread of mooncake, dessert, sweet snack, fruits, cocktail, beer and mini dragon dance complete the celebration. Tourists from all over the world party all night long.

Although we paid for a 3-star package, the hotel (Thang Long Espana Hotel), meals and transport provided were also above average. Our gang have a very enjoyable and memorable trip in Hanoi.
Impress Travel really impressed us with their service and will engage their service in future.
P/S:- Don’t worry, Impress Travel CAN be trusted.

Vojtek
November 2019

16 days Private Tour

Hanoi – Duong Lam - Halong Bay – Hue – Danang – Hoi An – Ho Chi Minh city – Mekong Delta – Cai Be – Vinh Long – Can Tho – Phu Quoc Island - Ho Chi Minh city.
It is worth talking about details, say what you want to see, watch the hotels, indicate which rooms you want, the office will organize everything for you. I highly recommend!
The whole trip was arranged with the active help of Mr. Daniel Dang.

Jmarieck
November 2019

Our 3 week tour of Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos was excellent

Thanks to Mr Tommy and staff for putting together an active and interesting tour in all 3 countries. In every city or town we had we met by very nice, friendly and knowledgeable guides. We went in June which was HOT HOT HOT and were always so happy to have an air conditioned vehicle with cold water waiting for us. We traveled by planes, trains, automobiles and boats and all were fabulously coordinated by Mr Tommy without fail. The selection of sites helped us enjoy so many aspects of all 3 countries!

CHECK PRICE & AVAILABILITY - BEST QUALITY GUARANTEE

    Amazing

    Sapa Tours

    Impress Travel – Sapa tours offers classic and easy tours, trekking tours (easy trek, medium trek & hard trek) to discover the remote ethnic minority villages & adventurous tours to conquer Fansipan’s highest mountain peak or motorbike to travel around and mountain biking, market day tours, homestay with an ethnic family. For the most trusted and most saving for North Vietnam Tour Packages to explore Sapa Vietnam. Email: Sapatours@impresstravel.com & call to Mr. Alex Impress Travel Manager at his cell phone (+84) 9123 79 189